Games from InBet Games | Lotozal - All games from InBet Games, play online!
100 Dragons
Play

20 Riches
Play

88 Riches
Play

888 Gems (3x3)
Play

888 Gems (pull tabs)
Play

Aladdin's Lamp
Play

All Ways Cats
Play

All Ways Flame
Play

All Ways Flame (3x3)
Play

All Ways Rich
Play

Ara Macao Deluxe
Play

Astlantis
Play

Bet Velodrom 3D
Play

Bingo 37
Play

Bingo 37 Ticket
Play

Bingo Pilipino
Play

Birds Deluxe
Play

Blazing Stars
Play

Book of Bastet
Play

Book of Mummy
Play

Brilliant Dash
Play

Brilliant Life
Play

Buffalo Spirit
Play

Buffalo Spirit (3x3)
Play

Buffalo Spirit (pull tabs)
Play

Burning Clover
Play

Burning Fruits
Play

Burning Fruits (3x3)
Play

Charming Wheel
Play

Chilling Tiger
Play

City of Diamonds
Play

City of Diamonds (3x3)
Play

Clover Expand
Play

Clover Frenzy
Play

Clover Kingdom
Play

Clover Madness 100
Play

Clover Tale
Play

Clover Wins
Play

Cloveromatic
Play

Coins Fever
Play

Crazy Gold III
Play

Cute Cats
Play

Cute Cats (3x3)
Play

Dazzling 7
Play

Delighted Dragon
Play

Delighted Dragon (3x3)
Play

Diamond Rich Life (3x3)
Play

Diamond Rich Life (pull tabs)
Play

Diamondex
Play

Diamondex (3x3)
Play

Disco Keno
Play

Disco Spin (3x3)
Play

Disco Spin (pull tabs)
Play

Dogs 3D
Play

Dragon Fruit Wheel
Play

Dragon Respin
Play

Dublin Gold
Play

Dwarf's Gold
Play

Egg Hunter
Play

Enchanted Clovers
Play

Inbet – the best games for real winners!

The most thrilling games from the developer Inbet Games are represented on the web site Lotozal.

Inbet company was established in 2002; it has been releasing the most thrilling slots, lotteries, keno, races, and other kinds of games for more than 20 years.

Its great experience in the field of game development made its product popular with casinos and sports-betting firms in 12 countries across the world in 4 continents.

The best Inbet games are available for you online twenty-four seven worldwide from any device. You do not need to find the gambling hall and to set aside some time to have some evening with thrill of the competition and profit. Enjoy our games and get your gains immediately to any card in Qazaqstan. You may replenish your balance at any time with the help of our cashier in Telegram.

The best Inbet games:

Keno is a traditional number lottery online. Select your lucky numbers and be aware of which balls are drawn from the draw machine. The more coincidences are, the more your gain is. There are higher game odds in some Keno Inbet games. If you played in gambling halls before, you may appreciate Keno Inbet online. You may launch also the other popular games (Keno Т+, Хкено, Keno Neon, Keno night) well-known by lotto clubs. Get your profit from Keno Inbet in your smartphone and appreciate the advantage of online games.

Fortuna Inbet is a game based on the principles of roulette. It is gambling wheel with numbered multicolored sectors. Only one number can be drawn within one round. Make bets on the exact number, sector color, odd-even or dozen in which the number will be drawn. The variety of bet options increases your chances of online gain. The gambling hits from Inbet such as Fortuna, Fortuna Black, Fortune 18 are represented on our web site. Find out whether fortune favours you today.

Virtual races from Inbet. Nothing increases the degree of thrill of the competition in your blood like seeing that your favourite will generate a big gain any minute now. Whether your bet will climb to Olympus? This is virtual sport like in the sports-betting firm except that all of this happens in your smartphone. Choose the tried and tested races online. Who will compete in speed – race dogs, light bicycles or maybe futuristic motor bikes from the future in online races Tronrace 3D?

Virtual soccer. One sport and many interesting online games for real money. Choose Penalty if you want to find out the result of head to head matchup of goalkeeper and soccer player. Make a bet on the square of goal in which the ball will appear. Maybe, it will be woodwork or save. It entirely depends on your luck. You can see also how two teams will hook up virtually. Make your bets on match results like in the common sports-betting firms without leaving home.

Slots from Inbet. Dozens of colourful games well-known by each gambler. Interesting characters, well-designed combinations and beautiful gains. Lotozal com represents Inbet slots in Qazaqstan; play online for money; define your favourite yielding slot or try new game every day and enjoy the variety of virtual reels.

Игры Инбет онлайн и популярные игровые автоматы
100 Dragons
Играть

20 Riches
Играть

88 Riches
Играть

888 Gems (3x3)
Играть

888 Gems (pull tabs)
Играть

Age Of Knights (Рыцари)
Играть

Aladdin's Lamp (Аладдин)
Играть

All Ways Cats
Играть

All Ways Flame
Играть

All Ways Flame (3x3)
Играть

All Ways Rich
Играть

Ara Macao Deluxe
Играть

Atlantis (Атлантида)
Играть

Bet Velodrom 3D
Играть

Bingo 37 (Бинго 37)
Играть

Bingo 37 Ticket (Бинго 37 Билет)
Играть

Bingo Pilipino
Играть

Birds Deluxe
Играть

Blazing Fruits
Играть

Blazing Fruits (3x3)
Играть

Book of Bastet
Играть

Book of Mummy
Играть

Brilliant Life
Играть

Buffalo Spirit
Играть

Buffalo Spirit (3x3)
Играть

Buffalo Spirit (pull tabs)
Играть

Burning Clover
Играть

Burning Stars
Играть

Charming Wheel
Играть

Chilling Tiger
Играть

City of Diamonds
Играть

Clover Expand
Играть

Clover Frenzy
Играть

Clover Kingdom
Играть

Clover Madness 100
Играть

Clover Tale
Играть

Clover Wins
Играть

Cloveromatic
Играть

Coins Fever
Играть

Crazy Gold III
Играть

Cute Cats
Играть

Dazzling 7
Играть

Delighted Dragon
Играть

Diamond Rich Life (3x3)
Играть

Diamond Rich Life (pull tabs)
Играть

Diamondex
Играть

Diamondex (3x3)
Играть

Diamonds Dash
Играть

Disco Keno
Играть

Disco Spin (3x3)
Играть

Disco Spin (pull tabs)
Играть

Dogs 3D (Собаки 3D)
Играть

Dragon Fruit Wheel
Играть

Dragon Respin
Играть

Dublin Gold
Играть

Dwarf's Gold (Золото Гнома)
Играть

Egg Hunter
Играть

Enchanted Clovers
Играть

Enchanted Money
Играть

Epic Hot
Играть

Инбет – лучшие игры для настоящих победителей!

На сайте Лотозал представлены самые увлекательные игры от разработчика Inbet Games.

Компания Инбет была основана в 2002-м году, и более 20 лет выпускает самые увлекательные слоты, лотереи , кено, гонки и другие виды игр.

Большой опыт в сфере разработки игр сделал их продукт востребованным среди казино и букмекерских контор в 12 странах мира на 4х континентах.

Лучшие игры Инбет онлайн, доступны для Вас круглосуточно в любой точке мира и с любого устройства. Не нужно искать игровой зал и выделять время, для того чтобы провести вечер с азартом и с выгодой. Наслаждайтесь играми и получайте свои выигрыши мгновенно на любую карту Казахстана. Пополнить свой баланс вы можете в любое время с помощью нашего кассира в телеграм.

Лучшие игры Инбет:

Кено - классическая числовая лотерея онлайн. Выберите свои счастливые цифры и следите какие шары выпадают из игрового барабана. Чем больше совпаденией - тем больше Ваш выигрыш. В некоторых играх  Кено Инбет - повышенные игровые коэффициенты. Если Вы раньше играли в залах, то теперь оцените Кено Инбет онлайн. На сайте Лотозал вы можете запустить и известные по лотоклубам – Кено Т+, Хкено, Keno Neon, Keno night. Получайте свой профит от кено Инбет в своем мобильном телефоне, оцените преимущество игр онлайн.

Фортуна (Fortuna Inbet) - игра построенная на принципе рулетки. Игровое колесо с пронумерованными секторами разных цветов. В один раунд может выпасть только одна цифра. Делайте ставки на точное число, цвет сектора, чет\нечет, или на то, в какую дюжину попадет выпавшая цифра. Множество вариантов ставки повышает ваши шансы на выигрыш онлайн. На нашем сайте представлены игровые хиты от Инбет, такие как Fortuna, Fortuna Black, Fortune 18. Узнайте, какой стороной повернется она к вам сегодня.

Виртуальные гонки от Инбет.  Ничто так не повышает градус азарта в крови, как наблюдение за тем, как твой фаворит вот-вот принесет большой выигрыш. Поднимется ли ваша ставка на Олимп? Виртуальный спорт как в БК, только в вашем телефоне. Выбирайте проверенные гонки онлайн, кто будет соревноваться в скорости - гончие собаки, легкие велосипеды или может футуристичные мотоциклы из будущего в гонках онлайн Tronrace 3D.

Виртуальный футбол. Один спорт и много интересных онлайн игр на реальные деньги. Выберите Пенальти, если хотите определить исход дуэли вратаря и футболиста, один на один. Делайте ставку,  в какой квадрат ворот попадает мяч, может будет штанга или сейв. Все определит Ваша удача. Или же наблюдайте как две команды сойдутся в виртуальном поединке. Делайте ставки на исходы матчей, как в обычных спорт бк, не выходя из дома.

Слоты от Инбет. Десятки красочных игр знакомых каждому любителю азарта. Интересные персонажи, продуманные комбинации и отличные выигрыши. Лотозал ком представляет слоты Inbet в Казахстане, играйте онлайн на деньги, определите любимый дающий слот или же попробуйте каждый день новую игру и наслаждайтесь разнообразием виртуальных барабанов.